Keith Jasper

Managing Director

Keith@jasperslamb.co.uk

Steve Dennis

Sales Manager

Steve@jasperslamb.co.uk

David Jasper

Operations Manager

David@jasperslamb.co.uk

Mark Warrick

Accounts Manager

Mark@jasperslamb.co.uk

Sue Gallant

Technical Manager

SueG@jasperslamb.co.uk

Beryl Daniel

QA Manager

QA@jasperslamb.co.uk

Richard Jasper

I.T. Manager

Richard@jasperslamb.co.uk

Steve Rogers

Transport Manager

Steve.Rogers@jasperslamb.co.uk

Phyl Venning

General Administration

Phyl@jasperslamb.co.uk

Email:

Telephone:

Fax:

01566 772843

01566 776648

Contact Us:

Post:

H R JASPER & SON LTD,

BOTATHAN ABATTOIR,

SOUTH PETHERWIN,

LAUNCESTON,

CORNWALL ,

PL15 7JL